Fri, 02 Apr | Spiritual Guided Meditation & SharingCircle

Cosmic Mysteries of Easter - Friday Night US/Canada Saturday noon Australia

Saturday 12 noon Sydney/Melb. Friday 9:00pm ET USA/Canada; 8:00pm CT; 6pm PST Fully interactive online spiritual circle. Intuitive readings, inspirational messages from spirit, guided meditation, discussion and more. The dynamic works!
Registration is Closed
 Cosmic Mysteries of Easter - Friday Night US/Canada Saturday noon Australia

Time & Location

02 Apr, 9:00 pm GMT-4
Spiritual Guided Meditation & SharingCircle

About the Event

Every Friday evening 9.00pm Eastern Time USA/Canada ; 8.00pm Central, 6pm Pacific Time

Saturday 12 noon AEDT Sydney/Melbourne time we are online with our spiritual development circles from around the world. Welcome to a special edition of our spiritual online group. This week we create a sacred space to explore the Cosmic Mysteries of Easter as we develop the inner faculties of soul and spirit. This is a fully-interactive format with members from other groups interstate and overseas and the dynamic really works. 

RSVP for the automatic link, then log in from 5-10mins beforehand. 

These events are offered for FREE. Contributions are welcome to support this initiative of bringing light to the world. Click here: https://paypal.me/spiritualonline?locale.x=en_AU

This event is for is open for all levels. It will incorporate a a combination of intuitive/psychic/spiritual readings, guided activation meditation, discussion and spiritual wisdom through light trance. As such, if you have an mental health condition these events are not for you. 

Distance is not an issue for spiritual connection. Be as involved or as passive as you like!   

We use Zoom as the online program. If using a phone, download the Zoom app first.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • SpiritualOnLine
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event