Fri, 17 Apr | Spiritual Meditation Circle

FREE Live Spiritual Meditation & Intuitive Readings

Saturday 9.30am Sydney/Melbourne Friday 7.30pm New York/Atlanta Join in on our fully interactive online spiritual circle. Intuitive readings, inspirational messages from spirit, guided meditation, discussion and more. The dynamic works!
Registration is Closed
FREE Live Spiritual Meditation & Intuitive Readings

Time & Location

17 Apr 2020, 7:30 pm GMT-4
Spiritual Meditation Circle

About the Event

Every Saturday 9.30am Sydney/Melbourne time or Friday evening 7.30pm New york/Atlanta time we are online with our spiritual development circles from around the world. This is a fully-interactive format with members from other groups interstate and overseas and the dynamic really works. 

RSVP BEFORE for the automatic link, then log in from 5-10mins beforehand. 

This event is for is open for all levels. It will incorporate a a combination of intuitive/psychic/spiritual readings, guided activation meditation, discussion and spiritual wisdom through light trance. As such, if you have an mental health condition these events are not for you. 

Distance is not an issue for spiritual connection. Be as involved or as passive as you like!   

We use Zoom as the online program. If using a phone, download the Zoom app first.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • SpiritualOnLine Thursday
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event