top of page

Thu, 28 Sept

|

Spiritual Development & Guided Meditation

Inner Circle: Spiritual Guided Meditation, Sharing and Inner Development

Thursday 11am London; noon Johannesburg, 6pm Singapore Thursday 8:00pm AEST Sydney/Melb Fully interactive online spiritual circle. Intuitive readings, inspirational messages from spirit, guided meditation, discussion and more. The dynamic works!

Inner Circle: Spiritual Guided Meditation, Sharing and Inner Development

Time & Location

28 Sept, 8:00 pm

Spiritual Development & Guided Meditation

About the Event

Join our Inner-Circle members  for this interpersonal, fully interactive session of guided meditation,  psychic and soul development activities, discussion, intuitive messages  and more with our friends in Melbourne, UK, Singapore and J'burg. Meet  new like-minded, light-minded friends online. This meet-up is meditation-based and is  for all and level attendees. Anyone can participate. You may receive a  reading! interpersonal spiritual session.

If you want to get serious about your spiritual-soul  development join our subscribers us at  https://www.patreon.com/SpiritualOnLine

Log in interactively ready for a prompt start.

Previous edited sessions are at www.youtube.com/channel/UC8osJ1syjrBebBbeexSyfwg

Note: This is a form of psychic and spiritual  development. If you have any symptoms of a mental health condition or  emotional instability it is not an appropriate session to attend.  Everyone assumes their own personal responsibility which is the first  requirement of attending.

Come and join us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/SpiritualOnLine

The  online link will be sent after you RSVP.  

Note: This is a form of psychic and spiritual  development. If you have any symptoms of a mental health condition or  emotional instability it may not an appropriate session to attend.  Everyone assumes their own personal responsibility which is the first  requirement of attending.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • SpiritualOnLine.org

    $10.00

    Free entry. If you wish to support this initiative please contribute here: https://paypal.me/spiritualonline?locale.x=en_AU Suggested donation $5-$10

    $10.00

    0

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page