Fri, 22 Oct | Holistic Wellbeing - Intuitive Naturopathy

Polarity Healing Special - Special Guest - Spiritual On-Line & Interactive

Saturday 12noon AEST Sydney/Melb. Friday 9:00pm ET USA/Canada; 8:00pm CT; 6pm PST Fully interactive online spiritual circle. Intuitive readings, inspirational messages from spirit, guided meditation, discussion and more. The dynamic works!
Registration is Closed
Polarity Healing Special - Special Guest - Spiritual On-Line & Interactive

Time & Location

22 Oct, 9:00 pm – 10:35 pm GMT-4
Holistic Wellbeing - Intuitive Naturopathy

About the Event

Every Friday evening 9.00pm ET New york/Atlanta/Philadelphia/Washington DC time

Friday CT 8.00pm Chicago/Dallas CDT

6pm PST Los Angeles, San Francisco

Saturday 12noon AEST Sydney/Melbourne time. 

Today with our special guest and regular contributor Marco we further  explore Polarity Therapy. Marco will provide more depth of this modality  and how it spans the spiritual, emotional and physical self. We will  learn and experience release and self-healing techniques and how to  breathe with the elements. We will also deepen our understanding of our  energy systems.

Fully guidedworkshop, meditation, discussion, Q&A, divined wisdom and intuitive readings. Live and fully interactive.  We are online with our spiritual development circles from around the world. This is a fully-interactive format with members from other groups interstate and overseas and the dynamic really works. 

RSVP for the automatic link, then log in from 5-10mins beforehand. 

These events are offered for FREE. Contributions are welcome to support this initiative of bringing light to the world. Click here: https://paypal.me/spiritualonline?locale.x=en_AU

This event is for is open for all levels. It will incorporate a a combination of intuitive/psychic/spiritual readings, guided activation meditation, discussion and spiritual wisdom through light trance. As such, if you have an mental health condition these events are not for you. 

Distance is not an issue for spiritual connection. Be as involved or as passive as you like!   

We use Zoom as the online program. If using a phone, download the Zoom app first.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • SpiritualOnLine
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event