Sat, 19 Dec | Spiritual Meditation Circle

Spiritual Guided Meditation & Intuition - Interactive - Friday Night US/Canada

Saturday 12:30pm AEST Sydney/Melb. Friday 8:30pm EDT New York/Montreal/Atlanta/Philadelphia/Washington DC/Miami 7:30pm CDT Chicago/Dallas Fully interactive online spiritual circle. Intuitive readings, inspirational messages from spirit, guided meditation, discussion and more. The dynamic works!
Registration is Closed
Spiritual Guided Meditation & Intuition - Interactive - Friday Night US/Canada

Time & Location

19 Dec 2020, 12:30 pm AEDT
Spiritual Meditation Circle

About the Event

Every Friday evening 8.30pm New york/Atlanta/Philadelphia/Washington DC time and Friday 7.30pm Chicago/Dallas CDT or Saturday 12.30pm Sydney/Melbourne time we are online with our spiritual development circles from around the world. This is a fully-interactive format with members from other groups interstate and overseas and the dynamic really works. 

RSVP for the automatic link, then log in from 5-10mins beforehand. 

These events are offered for FREE. Contributions are welcome to support this initiative of bringing light to the world. Click here: https://paypal.me/spiritualonline?locale.x=en_AU

This event is for is open for all levels. It will incorporate a a combination of intuitive/psychic/spiritual readings, guided activation meditation, discussion and spiritual wisdom through light trance. As such, if you have an mental health condition these events are not for you. 

Distance is not an issue for spiritual connection. Be as involved or as passive as you like!   

We use Zoom as the online program. If using a phone, download the Zoom app first.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • SpiritualOnLine
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event