Fri, 15 Oct | Spiritual Connection and Guided Meditation

Spiritual Guided Meditation & Intuition - Interactive - Friday Night US/Canada

Saturday 12noon AEST Sydney/Melb. Friday 9:00pm ET USA/Canada; 8:00pm CT; 6pm PST Fully interactive online spiritual circle. Intuitive readings, inspirational messages from spirit, guided meditation, discussion and more. The dynamic works!
Registration is Closed
Spiritual Guided Meditation & Intuition - Interactive - Friday Night US/Canada

Time & Location

15 Oct, 9:00 pm GMT-4
Spiritual Connection and Guided Meditation

About the Event

Every Friday evening 9.00pm ET New york/Atlanta/Philadelphia/Washington DC time

Friday CT 8.00pm Chicago/Dallas CDT

6pm PST Los Angeles, San Francisco

Saturday 12noon AEST Sydney/Melbourne time. 

Our special guest Elida Stevans is a conscious channel and is of service  to the Divine Spirit. Elida will share her gifts of spiritual  communication with us in this session. She channels Divine love and  wisdom from the soul essence of from her guides including Archangel  Michael, Jesus, Mother Mary, Mary Magdalene and Quan Yin. 'Depending  on your soul lineage or past life oaths, one or more of my spirit  guides will come through to honour and support you as you receive  clarity, healing and spiritual guidance.' Elida can bring through  a group and personal messages from loved ones in the spirit world and  assist energetically with clearing and protection if it is needed.

Fully guided inner-development, meditation, discussion, Q&A, divined wisdom and intuitive readings. Live and fully interactive.  We are online with our spiritual development circles from around the world. This is a fully-interactive format with members from other groups interstate and overseas and the dynamic really works. 

RSVP for the automatic link, then log in from 5-10mins beforehand. 

These events are offered for FREE. Contributions are welcome to support this initiative of bringing light to the world. Click here: https://paypal.me/spiritualonline?locale.x=en_AU

This event is for is open for all levels. It will incorporate a a combination of intuitive/psychic/spiritual readings, guided activation meditation, discussion and spiritual wisdom through light trance. As such, if you have an mental health condition these events are not for you. 

Distance is not an issue for spiritual connection. Be as involved or as passive as you like!   

We use Zoom as the online program. If using a phone, download the Zoom app first.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • SpiritualOnLine
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event