Fri, 12 Nov | Spiritual Connection and Guided Meditation

The Chakras and Bio-field Tuning - SPECIAL GUEST - Friday Night US/Canada

Saturday 1pm AEST Sydney/Melb. Friday 9:00pm ET USA/Canada; 8:00pm CT; 6pm PST Join us for an insightful and interactive session on the chakras and bio-field tuning.
The Chakras and Bio-field Tuning - SPECIAL GUEST - Friday Night US/Canada

Time & Location

12 Nov, 9:00 pm GMT-5
Spiritual Connection and Guided Meditation

About the Event

Every Friday evening 9.00pm ET New york/Atlanta/Philadelphia/Washington DC time

Friday CT 8.00pm Chicago/Dallas CDT

6pm PST Los Angeles, San Francisco

Saturday 1pm AEST Sydney/Melbourne time. 

Our special guest and published author Julie Corbeil will lead us on an  exploration of the chakra system and including the experience of  bio-field tuning. Unlock the secrets of inner-balance, well-being and  higher consciousness. Julie has an extensive background in soul healing  and energy medicine. She has been practicing for the last 35 years  combining many modalities (Rebirth, Holistic Nutrition, Mediumship,  Numerology, Oracle Cards, Angelic & Ascended Masters Attunements,  Akashic Records, Reiki, Chamanism, Biofield Tuning and Access  Consciousness) to serve and help Beings live their optimized life as  best as she can. She is also the architect of the forthcoming 2022 New  World Project for spiritual growth.

Fully guided inner-development, meditation, discussion, Q&A, divined wisdom and intuitive readings. Live and fully interactive.  We are online with our spiritual development circles from around the world. This is a fully-interactive format with members from other groups interstate and overseas and the dynamic really works. 

RSVP for the automatic link, then log in from 5-10mins beforehand. 

These events are offered for FREE. Contributions are welcome to support this initiative of bringing light to the world. Click here: https://paypal.me/spiritualonline?locale.x=en_AU

This event is for is open for all levels. It will incorporate a a combination of intuitive/psychic/spiritual readings, guided activation meditation, discussion and spiritual wisdom through light trance. As such, if you have an mental health condition these events are not for you. 

Distance is not an issue for spiritual connection. Be as involved or as passive as you like!   

We use Zoom as the online program. If using a phone, download the Zoom app first.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • SpiritualOnLine
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event