Sat, 12 Dec | The Language of Numbers

THE MAGIC LANGUAGE OF NUMBERS - Spiritual Live & Interactive

Saturday 12:30pm AEST Sydney/Melb. Friday 8:30pm EDT New York/Montreal/Atlanta/Philadelphia/Washington DC/Miami 7:30pm CDT Chicago/Dallas Fully interactive online spiritual circle. Intuitive readings, inspirational messages from spirit, guided meditation, discussion and more. The dynamic works!
Registration is Closed
THE MAGIC LANGUAGE OF NUMBERS - Spiritual Live & Interactive

Time & Location

12 Dec 2020, 12:30 pm AEDT
The Language of Numbers

About the Event

Join special guest Rebecca Denise Prewett for a fascinating workshop on  your relationship to numbers and discover how to map your blueprint,  life cycles and work in harmony with your hidden karma to fulfill your  soul purpose. Bring a pen and paper! Bio: Rebecca is an  expert in the field of human potential, mental and emotional mastery,  energetic alchemy and psychic training and development. She is a  well-regarded medium, psychic and coach, and her studies include  philosophy, psychology, meditative practice, the after-death experience,  superhuman potential and mystical pathways to self-realisation. www.thediviner.life

Every Friday evening 8.30pm New york/Atlanta/Philadelphia/Washington DC time and Friday 7.30pm Chicago/Dallas CDT or Saturday 12.30pm Sydney/Melbourne time we are online with our spiritual development circles from around the world. This is a fully-interactive format with members from other groups interstate and overseas and the dynamic really works. 

RSVP for the automatic link, then log in from 5-10mins beforehand. 

These events are offered for FREE. Contributions are welcome to support this initiative of bringing light to the world. Click here: https://paypal.me/spiritualonline?locale.x=en_AU

This event is for is open for all levels. It will incorporate a a combination of intuitive/psychic/spiritual readings, guided activation meditation, discussion and spiritual wisdom through light trance. As such, if you have an mental health condition these events are not for you. 

Distance is not an issue for spiritual connection. Be as involved or as passive as you like!   

We use Zoom as the online program. If using a phone, download the Zoom app first.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • SpiritualOnLine
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event