Fri, 03 Dec | Tarot and Spiritual Connection

THE TAROT - Special Guest -Spiritual Meditation & Development - Interactive (1)

Saturday 1pm AEST Sydney/Melb. Friday 9:00pm ET USA/Canada; 8:00pm CT; 6pm PST Join us for an insightful and interactive session on the chakras and bio-field tuning.
Registration is Closed
THE TAROT - Special Guest -Spiritual Meditation & Development - Interactive  (1)

Time & Location

03 Dec, 9:00 pm GMT-5
Tarot and Spiritual Connection

About the Event

Every Friday evening 9.00pm ET New york/Atlanta/Philadelphia/Washington DC time

Friday CT 8.00pm Chicago/Dallas CDT

6pm PST Los Angeles, San Francisco

Saturday 1pm AEST Sydney/Melbourne time. 

The TAROT! Join us and our special guest Stephanie White. Stephanie is a  professional tarot reader, psychic and astrologist who has offered to  share her knowledge and experience with us. Let's explore what's in and  beyond the mystical manifestation of the Tarot.

Fully guided inner-development, meditation, discussion, Q&A, divined wisdom and intuitive readings. Live and fully interactive.  We are online with our spiritual development circles from around the world. This is a fully-interactive format with members from other groups interstate and overseas and the dynamic really works. 

RSVP for the automatic link, then log in from 5-10mins beforehand. 

These events are offered for FREE. Contributions are welcome to support this initiative of bringing light to the world. Click here: https://paypal.me/spiritualonline?locale.x=en_AU

This event is for is open for all levels. It will incorporate a a combination of intuitive/psychic/spiritual readings, guided activation meditation, discussion and spiritual wisdom through light trance. As such, if you have an mental health condition these events are not for you. 

Distance is not an issue for spiritual connection. Be as involved or as passive as you like!   

We use Zoom as the online program. If using a phone, download the Zoom app first.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • SpiritualOnLine
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event