Fri, 22 Jan | Twin Hearts Meditation - SPECIAL GUEST

Twin Hearts Meditation - SPECIAL GUEST - Sharing & Inner Development

Saturday 1:00pm AEST Sydney/Melb. Friday USA/Canada 9:00pm ET; 8:00pm CT; 6pm PST Fully interactive online spiritual circle. Intuitive readings, inspirational messages from spirit, guided meditation, discussion and more. The dynamic works!
Registration is Closed
Twin Hearts Meditation - SPECIAL GUEST - Sharing & Inner Development

Time & Location

22 Jan, 9:00 pm GMT-5
Twin Hearts Meditation - SPECIAL GUEST

About the Event

Every Friday evening 9.00pm ET New york/Atlanta/Philadelphia/Washington DC time

Friday CT 8.00pm Chicago/Dallas CDT

6pm PST Los Angeles, San Francisco

Saturday 1.00pm AEST Sydney/Melbourne time we are online with our spiritual development circles from around the world. This is a fully-interactive format with members from other groups interstate and overseas and the dynamic really works. 

RSVP for the automatic link, then log in from 5-10mins beforehand. 

These events are offered for FREE. Contributions are welcome to support this initiative of bringing light to the world. Click here: https://paypal.me/spiritualonline?locale.x=en_AU

This event is for is open for all levels. It will incorporate a a combination of intuitive/psychic/spiritual readings, guided activation meditation, discussion and spiritual wisdom through light trance. As such, if you have an mental health condition these events are not for you. 

Distance is not an issue for spiritual connection. Be as involved or as passive as you like!   

We use Zoom as the online program. If using a phone, download the Zoom app first.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • SpiritualOnLine
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event