Upcoming Events

  • Astral Travel - Meditation & Spiritual Development - Interactive
    Fri, 30 Sept
    Spiritual Development & Guide Meditation
    Saturday Oct 1 11am AEST Sydney/Melbourne; 9am Singapore. Friday Sep 3 9:00pm ET USA/Canada; 8:00pm CT; 6pm PST Fully interactive online spiritual circle. Intuitive readings, inner-development, intuition, inspirational messages from spirit, guided meditation, discussion and more. The dynamic works!
  • Inner Circle: Spiritual Guided Meditation, Sharing and Inner Development
    Thu, 13 Oct
    Spiritual Development & Guided Meditation
    Thursday 10am London; 11am Johannesburg, 5pm Singapore Thursday 8:00pm AEST Sydney/Melb Fully interactive online spiritual circle. Intuitive readings, inspirational messages from spirit, guided meditation, discussion and more. The dynamic works!
  • Automatic Writing - Dr. Guy Mickelthwaite
    Fri, 14 Oct
    Spiritual Development & Guide Meditation
    Saturday 17th Noon AEST Sydney/Melbourne; 9am Singapore. Friday 16th 9:00pm ET USA/Canada; 8:00pm CT; 6pm PST Fully interactive online spiritual circle. Intuitive readings, inspirational messages from spirit, guided meditation, discussion and more. The dynamic works!
  • Inner Circle - Inner-Development - Connecting with the Divine
    Fri, 21 Oct
    Spiritual Development & Guide Meditation
    Saturday 20th noon AEDT Sydney/Melbourne; 9am Singapore. Friday 9th 9:00pm ET USA/Canada; 8:00pm CT; 6pm PST Fully interactive online spiritual circle. Intuitive readings, inspirational messages from spirit, guided meditation, discussion and more. The dynamic works!
  • Inner Circle: Spiritual Guided Meditation, Sharing and Inner Development
    Thu, 27 Oct
    Spiritual Development & Guided Meditation
    Thursday 10am London; 11am Johannesburg, 5pm Singapore Thursday 8:00pm AEST Sydney/Melb Fully interactive online spiritual circle. Intuitive readings, inspirational messages from spirit, guided meditation, discussion and more. The dynamic works!
  • Middle Circle Event: Conversations With Spirit Guides
    Fri, 28 Oct
    Spiritual Development & Guide Meditation
    Saturday 27th noon AEDT Sydney/Melbourne; 9am Singapore. Friday 26th 9:00pm ET USA/Canada; 8:00pm CT; 6pm PST Fully interactive online spiritual circle. Intuitive readings, inspirational messages from spirit, guided meditation, discussion and more. The dynamic works!